Q: Who Dominates the Blogosphere?

A: I fucking do

stats

**UPDATE** The grand total for Thursday was 501 hits.  That’s insane to me.  Don’t any of you work?  Or have any better websites to visit?  I’m not complaining, but I created this site, and I visit it at most once a day.  I can’t fathom that people may actually visit this site more than once.

Tags:

2 Responses to “Q: Who Dominates the Blogosphere?”

  1. Gelles Says:

    don’t belittle yourself……you’re a tremndous slouch

  2. Marcia Schneider Says:

    I’m with Tussy – bring back Jorge! But there’s still hope with Anoop!!!

Leave a Reply

