New Weekly Feature – Launching Tomorrow

I’ve decided to add a weekly poll to the blog. Most likely, the poll will be to see who we think is going to get the boot. I’m still working out the details, but I think it’ll be a nice addition.
It’ll look something like this:

Look for the first official poll tomorrow – which Wild Card idol is going to go the furthest (or farthest…I never know which is which).

Tags: ,

One Response to “New Weekly Feature – Launching Tomorrow”

  1. Paul Schneider Says:

    I read this blog from someone named Lee Schneider and I smile widely at his humor or sickness, I haven’t figured out which yet. I think to myself , who is this masked man. I want to post early that I take no responsibility for his upbringing. It is all his mother’s fault

Leave a Reply

